StAugustinesButtonP14
Sunday services
Sunday services start at 11am; Holy Communion led by the vicar is usually once a month; Morning Worship otherwise is led by a member of the congregation. More ...
 Upcoming Events 
Holy Communion
11:00am Sunday 16 December
St Augustine's Church Hall
Alternative Carol Service
11:00am Sunday 23 December
St Augustine's Church Hall
Holy Communion
11:30pm Monday 24 December
St Augustine's old church
Short Holy Communion
9:30am Tuesday 25 December
St Augustine's Church Hall
Holy Communion - joint service...
11:00am Sunday 30 December
St Augustine's Church Hall
Morning Worship
11:00am Sunday 6 January
St Augustine's Church Hall
Holy Communion
11:00am Sunday 13 January
St Augustine's Church Hall
Morning Worship
11:00am Sunday 20 January
St Augustine's Church Hall
Holy Communion
11:00am Sunday 27 January
St Augustine's Church Hall
Morning Worship
11:00am Sunday 3 February
St Augustine's Church Hall
View monthly calendar RSS Feed for latest group events